Perth Harley-Davidson®
28 William Street, WA 6107 Beckenham

08 9458 6754

The team

 Simon Gower

Simon Gower

Dealer Principal

08 9458 6754

Tony Morrisey

Tony Morrisey

General Manager-Sales

08 9458 6754
Tony@perthhd.com.au

Andrew Guthrie

Andrew Guthrie

Motorcycle Sales

08 9458 6754
andrew@perthhd.com.au

Lily Taylor

Lily Taylor

Finance & Insurance Business Manager

08 6350 5107
lily@perthhd.com.au

Jaimee Blackman

Jaimee Blackman

After Sales Manager

08 9458 6754
Jaimee@perthhd.com.au

Ian Joynson

Ian Joynson

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

08 9458 6754
Ian@perthhd.com.au

Kasha Smith

Kasha Smith

Motorcycle Sales

08 9458 6754
Spares@perthhd.com.au

Richard Atkinson

Richard Atkinson

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

08 9458 6754
spares@perthhd.com.au

Marc 'Taff' Thompson

Marc 'Taff' Thompson

Parts & Accessories Advisor

08 9458 6754
spares@perthhd.com.au

Jayden Darvell

Jayden Darvell

Parts & Accessories

08 9458 6754

Tennille Wright

Tennille Wright

Technical Service Advisor

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dave Booth

Dave Booth

Motorcycle Technician

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Branden Dodds

Branden Dodds

Motorcycle Technician

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dennis Kuster

Dennis Kuster

Motorcycle Technician

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Chelsea Morrisey

Chelsea Morrisey

General Merchandise Manager

08 9458 6754
Merchandise@perthhd.com.au

Cassie Smith

Cassie Smith

Dealership Coordinator

08 9458 6754
Cassie@perthhd.com.au

Chen Tin

Chen Tin

Book Keeper

08 9458 6754
admin@perthhd.com.au