The team

The team


Lawson Dixon

Lawson Dixon

08 9458 6754

 Simon Gower

Dealer Principal

Simon Gower

08 9458 6754

Tony Morrisey

Sales Manager

Tony Morrisey

08 9458 6754
Tony@perthhd.com.au

Ryan Coulthard

Salesperson

Ryan Coulthard

08 9458 6754
Ryan@perthhd.com.au

Lily Taylor

Sales Consultant & Sales Administration

Lily Taylor

08 6350 5107
lily@perthhd.com.au

Ian Joynson

Parts & Accessories Manager

Ian Joynson

08 9458 6754
Ian@perthhd.com.au

Andrew Guthrie

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Andrew Guthrie

08 9458 6754
andrew@perthhd.com.au

Richard Atkinson

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Richard Atkinson

08 9458 6754
spares@perthhd.com.au

Corey Purdy

Motorcycle Parts Interpreter/ Receive & Dispatch Manager

Corey Purdy

08 9458 6754
corey@perthhd.com.au

Jaimee Blackman

Service Manager

Jaimee Blackman

08 9458 6754
Jaimee@perthhd.com.au

Marc

Technical Service Advisor

Marc "Taff" Thomson

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Neil Baile

Service Advisor

Neil Baile

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Bill Clark

Motorcycle Technician

Bill Clark

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Wayne Ridley

Motorcycle Technician

Wayne Ridley

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dave Booth

Motorcycle Technician

Dave Booth

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Matt Stuart

Motorcycle Technician

Matt Stuart

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Branden Dodds

Motorcycle Technician

Branden Dodds

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Victor Cross

Motorcycle Technician

Victor Cross

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dennis Kuster

Motorcycle Technician

Dennis Kuster

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Jack Whitby

Apprentice Motorcycle Technician

Jack Whitby

Sean Hart

Apprentice Motorcycle Technician

Sean Hart

Jayden Darvell

Yard Hand

Jayden Darvell

08 9458 6754

Chelsea Morrisey

General Merchandise Manager

Chelsea Morrisey

08 9458 6754
Merchandise@perthhd.com.au

Mitchael Holden

General Merchandise Sales

Mitchael Holden

08 9458 6754
Merchandise@perthhd.com.au

Kathy Regan

Finance & Insurance Manager

Kathy Regan

08 9458 6754
Kathy@perthhd.com.au

Natasha Holden

Marketing Manager

Natasha Holden

08 9458 6754
Natasha@perthhd.com.au

Cassie Smith

Business Development

Cassie Smith

08 9458 6754
Cassie@perthhd.com.au

Antoinette Hinchley

Financial Controller

Antoinette Hinchley

08 9458 6754
antoinette@perthhd.com.au

Chen Tin

Book Keeper

Chen Tin

08 9458 6754
admin@perthhd.com.au


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch