The team

The team

 Simon Gower

Dealer Principal

Simon Gower

08 9458 6754

Tony Morrisey

Sales Manager

Tony Morrisey

08 9458 6754
Tony@perthhd.com.au

Ryan Coulthard

Motorcycle Sales

Ryan Coulthard

08 9458 6754
Ryan@perthhd.com.au

Andrew Guthrie

Motorcycle Sales

Andrew Guthrie

08 9458 6754
andrew@perthhd.com.au

Lily Taylor

Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Lily Taylor

08 6350 5107
lily@perthhd.com.au

Jaimee Blackman

After Sales Manager

Jaimee Blackman

08 9458 6754
Jaimee@perthhd.com.au

Tom Carey

Workshop Manager

Tom Carey

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Ian Joynson

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Ian Joynson

08 9458 6754
Ian@perthhd.com.au

Kasha Smith

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Kasha Smith

08 9458 6754
Spares@perthhd.com.au

Richard Atkinson

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Richard Atkinson

08 9458 6754
spares@perthhd.com.au

Marc 'Taff' Thompson

Parts & Accessories Advisor

Marc 'Taff' Thompson

08 9458 6754
spares@perthhd.com.au

Corey Purdy

Motorcycle Parts Interpreter/ Receive & Dispatch Manager

Corey Purdy

08 9458 6754
corey@perthhd.com.au

Jayden Darvell

Parts & Accessories

Jayden Darvell

08 9458 6754

Tennille Wright

Technical Service Advisor

Tennille Wright

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Wayne Ridley

Motorcycle Master Technician

Wayne Ridley

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dave Booth

Motorcycle Technician

Dave Booth

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Matt Stuart

Motorcycle Technician

Matt Stuart

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Branden Dodds

Motorcycle Technician

Branden Dodds

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Dennis Kuster

Motorcycle Technician

Dennis Kuster

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Neal Walker

Motorcycle Technician

Neal Walker

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Jake Black

Motorcycle Technician

Jake Black

08 9458 6754
service@perthhd.com.au

Sean Hart

Apprentice Motorcycle Technician

Sean Hart

Chelsea Morrisey

General Merchandise Manager

Chelsea Morrisey

08 9458 6754
Merchandise@perthhd.com.au

Cassie Smith

Dealership Coordinator

Cassie Smith

08 9458 6754
Cassie@perthhd.com.au

Simone Van Heiningen

Financial Controller

Simone Van Heiningen

08 9458 6754
admin@perthhd.com.au


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch